Testimonial

Thanks for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Luqsports. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

5.0

of 5

5/5

17 Reviews

None

0 Reviews

None

0 Reviews

azrinmalek 33
azrinmalek 33
26/10/2023
Pain Free with Luq Sports
Nurul Ashira Azman
Nurul Ashira Azman
19/07/2023
Nadirah is a knowledgeable sport massage therapist. She was able to explain well my body problems. Felt better and improved the body soreness and muscle tightness.
YL Kwan
YL Kwan
06/07/2023
If you’re an athlete that trains/competes regularly, this is the place you have to go for maintenance and sports massage — to ensure you’re able to train and perform at tip top condition! Their therapists are knowledgable (and have experience in treating many people from various types of sports background), and the service they provide is by far one of the most value for money in klang valley 💪 You’ll definitely be in good hands with Team Luqsports!
Muhammad Danish bin Noor Hamidi
Muhammad Danish bin Noor Hamidi
28/12/2022
Friendly and Caring therapists, loved the atmosphere here, clean and organised, and would definitely recommend others to try luqsports
Muhammad Nazmi
Muhammad Nazmi
28/12/2022
Tempat recovery/rehab paling mantap. Staff semua friendly & bagi banyak info utk recover. Harga very affordable 👍🏻. Memang kena try gais
Shahibul Radhi
Shahibul Radhi
29/11/2022
recommended sport massage!
nabila roslan
nabila roslan
21/03/2022
Interesting ! Affordable and satisfied enough with the services given...
Zulaikha M. Zulkifli
Zulaikha M. Zulkifli
21/03/2022
Very recommended! Sports massage service satisfyingly great !
Tengku Naqiah Tg Besar
Tengku Naqiah Tg Besar
10/04/2021
Teman my hubby appointment his right knee injuries..very profesional therapist..guided my husband..harga pun mampu milik

Get One Step Ahead

No matter whether your condition was caused by a sport, work accident or otherwise,
we welcome the chance to serve you.

Home
Services
Bookings
Helps
Account